Programs and Departments


Departments and Undergraduate Programs


Department of Animal Sciences
1. BSc in Animal Sciences [in regular & Summer]
2. BSc in Animal Health [in regular & Summer]
Department of Plant Sciences
3. Bachelor (BSc) in Plant Sciences [in regular & Summer]
Department of Natural Resources Management
4. BSc in Natural Resources Management [in regular & Summer]
Department of Rural Development and Agricultural Extension
5. BSc in Agricultural Economics
6. BSc in Agribusiness and Value Chain management
7. BSc in Agricultural Extension (Midcareer)
8. BSc in Rural Development & Agricultural Extension
Department of Horticulture
9. BSc in Horticulture

Department of Forestry

10. BSc in Forestry 

Masters (MSc) Programs

1. Agroforestry
2. Agronomy
3. Animal Nutrition
4. Animal Production
5. Animal Genetics and Breeding  
6. Horticulture
7. Postharvest Management
8. Rural Development and Agricultural Extension
9. Soil Science 
10. Sugarcane Production Technology
11. Watershed management

PhD Program
Animal Nutrition and Feed Processing