NEWS

Display # 
Debate, discussions, fun mark ‘International Women’s Day’ at AMU Tuesday, 08 April 2014
Symposium on ‘Biodiversity & Nature Conservation’ to be held from 23rd May Tuesday, 08 April 2014
EFAC holds training for AMU graduating students Thursday, 03 April 2014
AMU to create better ‘condition’ for physically-challenged students Tuesday, 01 April 2014
AMU, EHRC sign project agreement on Human Rights Monday, 31 March 2014
Colourful celebration marks ‘World Meteorology Day’ Thursday, 27 March 2014
‘Capacity building training to have far-reaching effects Thursday, 20 March 2014
AMU community condole Ato Alemayehu Atomsa’s demise Thursday, 13 March 2014
‘Good Governance Forum’ will bring in transformation: Dr Feleke Monday, 10 March 2014
Extreme weather conditions profound in Ethiopia: Dr Feleke Thursday, 06 March 2014

Page 41 of 48

«StartPrev4142434445464748NextEnd»