1.    Arba Minch Agricultural Research Center
2.    Jimma Agricultural Research Center
3.    Omo Kuraz Sugar Corporation Research and Training Center
4.    Wonji Sugarcane Research and Training Center
5.    Regional, Zonal and District Bureaus of Agriculture and Natural Resource Management
6.    Regional, Zonal and District offices of Livestock and Fishery
7.    Southern Nations Nationalities and Peoples Regional State Institute of Agricultural Research
8.    Ethiopian national agricultural research council secretariat
9.    Ethiopian Environment and Forest Research Institute (EEFRI)

1.    VLIR-UOS, Institutional University Cooperation, Belgium
2.    Maastricht School of Management (MSM), The Netherlands
3.    Galilee International Management Institute, Israel
4.    BENEFIT-REALISE Program, The Netherlands